A PDF version of the 2017-2018 Girls' Development Academy Map can be downloaded here.

Girls' Development Academy Club Directory 2017-2018
Club Name Club Location Club Website Division
Albion SC San Diego, Calif. www.albionsoccer.org Southwest
Beach Futbol Club Torrance, Calif. www.beachfutbolclub.com Southwest
Boca United Football Club Boca Raton, Fla. gbysa.org Southeast
Boston Breakers Academy Watertown, Mass. bostonbreakersacademy.com Northeast
Burlingame Soccer Club Burlingame, Calif. burlingamesoccerclub.org Northwest
California Thorns FC Santa Clara, Calif. www.californiathornsfc.com Northwest
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth Tinton Falls, N.J. www.cedarstars.com Atlantic
Charlotte Soccer Academy Matthews, N.C. www.charlottesocceracademy.com Southeast
Cincinnati Development Academy Cincinnati, Ohio cincyda.com Mid-America
Colorado Rush Littleton, Colo. www.coloradorush.com Frontier
Concorde Fire Atlanta, Ga. www.concordefire.com Southeast
Crossfire Premier Redmond, Wash. crossfiresoccer.org Northwest
Dallas Texans Soccer Club Plano, Texas dallastexans.com Frontier
Eagles Soccer Club Camarillo, Calif. www.eaglessc.com Southwest
Eclipse Select Soccer Club Oak Brook, Ill. www.eclipseselect.org Mid-America
Empire United Soccer Academy West Henrietta, N.Y. empireunited.soccer Mid-America
FC Dallas Frisco, Texas www.fcdallas.com/youth Frontier
FC Fury NY Bay Shore, N.Y. www.fcfury-nysoccer.com Northeast
FC Kansas City Prairie Village, Mo. www.fckansascity.com Frontier
FC Stars Acton, Mass. www.starsofma.org Northeast
FC United Northfield, Ill. fcuda.com Mid-America
FC Virginia Chantilly, Va. www.fcvirginia.com Atlantic
Houston Dash Houston, Texas dynamodashyouth.com Frontier
IMG Academy Bradenton, Fla. www.imgacademy.com Southeast
Indiana Fire Academy Westfield, Ind. www.indianafirejuniors.com Mid-America
LA Galaxy Carson, Calif. www.lagalaxy.com Southwest
LA Galaxy San Diego Carlsbad, Calif. www.lagalaxysd.com Southwest
La Roca Futbol Club Kaysville, Utah www.larocafc.com Northwest
LAFC Slammers Costa Mesa, Calif. Slammersfc.org Southwest
Lamorinda Soccer Club Moraga, Calif. www.lamorindasc.com Northwest
Legends FC Chino, Calif. www.legendsfc.net Southwest
Lonestar SC Austin, Texas www.lonestar-sc.com Texas
Long Island SC Plainview, NY www.longislandsc.com Northeast
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club La Canada Flintridge, Calif. www.lapremierfc.com Southwest
Michigan Hawks Wixom, Mich. www.michiganwolveshawks.com Mid-America
Midwest United FC Grand Rapids, Mich. www.midwestunitedfc.com Mid-America
Nationals Pontiac, Mich. www.nationalssoccer.com Mid-America
New York City FC Orangeburg, N.Y. www.nycfc.com Northeast
NC Courage Raleigh, N.C. www.capitalarearailhawks.com Southeast
NTH Tophat Marietta, Ga. www.nth-tophat.com Southeast
Oakwood Soccer Club Glastonbury, Conn. www.oakwoodsoccer.com Northeast
Orlando Pride Orlando, Fla. www.orlandocitysc.com/pride Southeast
PA Classics Manheim, Penn. www.paclassics.org Atlantic
Pateadores Costa Mesa, Calif. www.pateadores.org Southwest
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy West Chester, Penn. www.pennfusion.org Atlantic
Placer United Soccer Club Rocklin, Calif. www.placerunited.com Northwest
Portland Thorns FC Portland, Ore. www.thornsfc.com Northwest
PSV Union Football Club Palo Alto, Calif. www.psvunion.org Northwest
Real Colorado Centennial, Colo. www.realcolorado.net Frontier
Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calf. RealSoCal.org Southwest
San Diego Surf Soccer Club Del Mar, Calif. www.surfsoccer.com Southwest
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose, CA www.sjearthquakes.com/youth Northwest
SC del Sol Phoenix, Ariz. SCdelSolDA.com Southwest
Seattle Reign Academy Seattle, Wash. www.reignfc.com Northwest
Shattuck-St. Mary's Faribault, Minn. ssmathletics.org/sports/soccer Mid-America
Sky Blue - NYSC Chappaqua, N.Y. www.newyorksoccerclub.org Northeast
Sky Blue - PDA Bernardsville, N.J. www.pdasoccer.org Atlantic
So Cal Blues Soccer Club Laguna Hills, Calif. www.scblues.com Southwest
Sockers FC Chicago Palatine, Ill. www.sockersfcchicago.com Mid-America
Solar Soccer Club Allen, Texas www.solarsoccerclub.com Frontier
SPORTING Blue Valley Overland Park, Kan. www.sportingbvsoccer.org Frontier
United Futbol Academy Cumming, Ga. www.unitedfa.org Southeast
United Soccer Alliance Jacksonville, Fla. www.claycountysoccer.com Southeast
Virginia Development Academy Woodbridge, VA. www.vdasoccer.org Atlantic
Washington Spirit Academy Maryland Boyds. MD. washingtonspirit.com Atlantic
Washington Spirit Academy Virginia Fairfax, Va. washingtonspirit.com Atlantic
West Coast Futbol Club Laguna Hills, Calif. www.westcoastfc.org Southwest
West Florida Flames Brandon, Fla. www.fcflames.com Southeast
Weston FC Weston, Fla. www.westonfc.org Southeast