CONTACTS

For general questions regarding the Boys' Development Academy: academy@ussoccer.org

For general questions regarding the Girls' Development Academy: girlsacademy@ussoccer.org

Development Academy Hotline: (312) 528-7041

Referee Hotline: (312) 528-1216

Administrative Contacts

NAME TITLE ROLE EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
Jared Micklos Academy Director Academy Operations & Strategic Vision jmicklos@ussoccer.org
Matt Reiswerg Academy Senior Manager Scheduling & Competitions Operations mreiswerg@ussoccer.org 312-528-1240
Nicole Idowu Academy Manager Academy Operations nidowu@ussoccer.org 312-528-1304
Peri Marosevic Academy Coordinator Club Services pmarosevic@ussoccer.org 312-528-1288
Clay McClatchie Academy Coordinator Club Services cmcclatchie@ussoccer.org 312-528-1272
Bill Leitch Academy Coordinator
Club Services bleitch@ussoccer.org 312-528-7003
Olivia Henley Academy Associate Club Services ohenley@ussoccer.org 312-528-7028
Dar Faroughi
Academy Associate Club Services dfaroughi@ussoccer.org 312-528-7040
Emily Carpenter Academy Associate Club Services ecarpenter@ussoccer.org 312-528-7025
 

Additional Contacts

NAME TITLE ROLE EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
Thomas Caughlin YNT / DA Press Officer Communications tcaughlin@ussoccer.org 312-528-1292
Anton Rill Sports Medicine Administration Medical damedical@ussoccer.org
 

Technical Operations - Boys' Development Academy

NAME TITLE ROLE
Aloys Wijnker Academy Director Technical Operations - Boys' Academy
Cris da Silva Technical Advisor Technical Operations - N.Y. / N.J.
Garrett Biller Technical Advisor Technical Operations - Mid-America
Ihor Dotsenko Technical Advisor Technical Operations - Southeast
Scott Spencer Technical Advisor Technical Operations - Texas
Arron Lujan Technical Advisor Technical Operations - Frontier
Alex Zotinca Technical Advisor Technical Operations - Southwest
Rob Elliott Technical Advisor Technical Operations - Atlantic
Matt Dacey Technical Advisor Technical Operations - Pacific Northwest
Austin Daniels Technical Advisor Technical Operations - NorCal
 

Technical Operations - Girls' Development Academy

NAME TITLE ROLE
Miriam Hickey Academy Director Technical Operations - Girls' Academy
Morgan Church Technical Advisor Technical Operations - Southeast
Katie Cole Technical Advisor Technical Operations - Frontier
Diane Drake Technical Advisor Technical Operations - Atlantic
Marieke Laurens-van Tienhoven Technical Advisor Technical Operations - Southwest
Zahra Lechak Technical Advisor Technical Operations - Northwest
Jen Lalor Technical Advisor Technical Operations - Southwest
Megan McCormick Technical Advisor Technical Operations - Northwest
Marguerite Ferrell Technical Advisor Technical Operations - Northeast
Vicki Linton Technical Advisor Technical Operations - Mid-America